DC Snowboarding : Platinum Hits Vol. 2

DC Snowboarding is back with another mashed up collection of our team’s most recent video footage in one mini film, Platinum Hits Volume ll. The edit showcases DC Snowboarding’s full eclectic and diverse team and their unique riding styles in a one epic Top 40’s-like masterpiece. 

DC Platinum Hits Vol. 2 features: Devun Walsh, Travis Rice, Torstein Horgmo, Anto Chamberland, Iikka Backstrom, Mons Roisland, Sebbe De Buck, Jonte Lindhe, Brady Lem, Jordan Morse and Marc Salas Mañosa.