Electric Snow 2018 Team Edit

With the introduction of the 2018 Electric Goggles range now available at fine retailers, the company has highlighted this momentous time with a hot coldron of snaps from the heater team over the past winter. Featuring Marcus Kleveland, Iikka Backstrom, Mike Rav, Mikey Rencz, Torgeir Bergrem, Jack Dawe, Cody Warble, Reid Smith, Jill Perkins, Benny Milam, Frank Knab, Sam Taxwood, Doran LAybourn, Parker Szumowski, Parker White, and Garret Warnick.