Mount Snow 'Peace Pipe 2019' Recap Edit

Carinthia Parks at Mount Snow closes out the season with what little snow is left for the 'Peace Pipe' session with all the local shredders coming up for one last shred. Featuring Dustin Cruz, Rory Bruder, Shaun Murphy, Timmy Sullivan, Eric Kren, Austin Espo, Jeremy Ellenberg, Sebastian Diaz, Levi Gunzburg & Zeb Powell.

Edit by Dan Callahan