Tweakend Presents INTERCONNECT

INTERCONNECT is a collaboration movie project produced by Tweakend 

They're all from different countries, different levels, colors, cultures, languages, styles.

But they’re all snowboarders and enjoy what they do everyday and that’s why they wanted to share a unique project together from around the world.

We all have inspirations, a family member, a hero, a snowboarder. They want to inspire rising young blood to OG riders from the industry.

RIDERS in order of appearance : 

Stepan Rokos from Czech republic
Filmers: David Chvatala ,Martin Kolarik,Tereza Korabova,Linda Hurkova,Sosy Sokol,Bob Bausner,Restless crew. 

Oskar Fritzsche from Austria 
Filmers: Nico Schneider, Nico Schneider, Christian Kirsh, Simon Houlind, Jacco Bos, Jake terry

Kael Hill from Canada
Filmers: Mark Valtr, Tanner Davidson, Emily Lukas, Elena Graglia

Ron Forth from California 
Filmers: Ashley strauss, Nate smith, Mitch nowicki and tsuyoshi komiyama. 

Hugo Dubé-Bouchard from Canada
Filmers: Cedric Richard, David Fisher, Jonat St-Marie, Joey Leon, Raph Sevigny, Max Trudel, Patrick Lemieux, Max Laurin, Will fata.

Jesse Augustinus from Netherlands 
Filmers : Joona Saikonnen, Niko Nylund, Arttu Heikinen.

Francis-Olivier Jutras from Canada
Filmers: Raph Sevigny, Raph Fortin, Simon Martel, Joel Lampron, Jeremy Goldie, Albert Lacroix

Christian Kirsch from Austria
Filmers: Nico Schneider, Nico Schneider, Oskar Fritzsche, Simon Houlind, Jacco Bos, Jake terry

Atsushi Hasegawa from Japan 
Filmers: masato nagumo,
makoto tomiyama, yasuhito wakebe

Patrice Poulin from Canada
Filmers: Paul Bystrican, Patrick Quesnel, Damian Gilbert, Kai Meekis, Brayden Hogue, Caleb White, Mark Valt, Will Buffey, Joe Jedrej, Ty Wilson, Rob Fournier, Noah Tomisto, Eli Penna

Tye Wilson from Canada 
Filmers: Angus Thomson, Maveric Northcott, Patrice poulin, Will Kovacic, Chris German, Colter, Stu moon

Mike Rotsaert from Canada
Filmers: Patrick Quesnel, Vinny Laz, Chris Fish, Jayson Dworski
Rasmus Rönkä from Finland
Filmers: Arttu Heikkinen, Leevi Tyllinen, Harald Hellström, Lapin Samuli, Elias Veijola, Lauri Kivari, Mainio Ormio, Joonas Eloranta, Henna Ikola

Supported by K2, Vans, Ride, Rome, Arbor, Flux, Vonzipper, Kingsnow, Canary Cartel, Défi Hors Piste

Directed by Hugo Dubé-Bouchard