Watch the Live Webcast of Burton Rail Days!


2012_Burton_Rail_Days_Poster_bigger.jpg

Burton will bring the excitement of snowboarding to the heart of Tokyo with the second annual Burton Rail Days presented by MINI, the largest outdoor snowboard event in the city’s history. Thanks to the impressive course design, there are endless ways for the invited riders to get creative and try to earn the topprize of $15,000.
 
The entire event goes LIVE with webcasts on burton.com during the following times:

LIVE WEBCASTS: Central Europe Time Zone
CET- 8:30 – 10:30am (Saturday)

LIVE WEBCASTS:  U.S. Time Zones
EST- 2:30 - 4:30am (Saturday)
PST- 11:30pm – 1:30am (Friday/Saturday)

LIVE WEBCASTS: Japan Time Zone
JST- 4:30 – 6:30pm (Saturday)
 
LIVE WEBCASTS: Australia Time Zone
EDT- 6:30 – 8:30pm (Saturday)
 
Times subject to change based on weather or other unforeseeable incidents, duh.
 
For anyone who misses the live webcasts, highlights of winning runs and full webcasts will be available for on-demand viewing after the event on burton.mobilerider.com/tv/3022/
 
For all things Burton Rail Days, follow the hashtag #BRD2012 on Twitter, and check out the event’s official website for a complete schedule of events.

burtonraildays.com 

Magazine

Comments