Flux Bindings ReNamed - Back To Squaw Valley 1992

Flux Bindings takes you on a journey “Back To The Future” with a modern look back to the glory days of snowboarding in “Back To Squaw Valley 1992” - the final episode of the Flux ReNamed video series featuring riders; Ian Sams, Shaun Murphy, Tyler Lynch, Justus Hines, Ryan Tarbell, Erik Leon, Nick Visconti, Alex Hereford, Chris Rasman and Lenny Mazzotti.