Since 2002 presented by JUNKYARD.

Winter 2020 for the Junkyard snow team has started started as they begin to film their snowy adventure. Including places like Geilo, local spots in Oslo, indoor boarding at Snø and the big glacier Folgefonna. Ran into a couple of challenges due to the covid-19, but as we say - put on a happy face and stay safe.

Øyvind Kirkhus, Johannes Taklo, Anders Fornes, Emil Leenderts, Sebastian Vik, Alex Klerud, Kenneth Nygård, Simon Houlind, Rasmus Nielsen, Theo&Abbe Hjellström, Håkon L'orange, Henna Ikola, Thomas Hübert, Embrik Kirkevoll, Jakob Tessand, Sune Buschmann, Samuel Ærø, Øivind Fykse, Odin Røhrt, Nova Engholm.

Filmed by:
Kenneth Nygård, Øivind Fykse, Mikkel Jørgensen, Simon Houlind, Rasmus Nielsen, Samuel Ærø.

Made by Øivind Fykse
Thanks to Snø and VisitFonna.