Absinthe Films Stay Tuned (Trailer)

The Absinthe Crew is back again with a cast set to make an impact. These riders know no bounds when it comes total destruction of huge features. The new film premieres on the 19th of September but for now here's the trailer to get you fired up. We can't wait for this one...

Hans Mindnich
Nicolas Müller
Mat Schär
Brandon Cocard
Ben Ferguson
Severin Van Der Meer
Judd Henkes
Demetri Bales
Jed Sky
Aspen Weaver
Frank Jobin
Brock Crouch
Red Gerard
Cam Fitzpatrick
Mikkel Bang
John Jackson