Point Of Beau 3000

Once again we get a close insight in to the view from Beau Bishop eyes as he shreds big ass mountians, laps the park and just generally sends it with a ton of highly skilled snowboarders. This is the #PointOfBeau 3000 and it features:

Jody Wachniak, Matt Belzile, Chris Rasman, Alex Andrews, Robjn Taylor, Derek Molinski, Andre Benoit, Tyler Nicholson, Keenan Filmer, Gabe Sequeira, Danimals, Derrek Lever, Spencer Shoeburt, Brandon Davis, Tanner McCarty, Erik Gelling, E-Man Anderson, Rhett Haubrich, Scot Brown, Ryan Patterson, Mark McMorris, Jordan Phillips, Nick Marshall, Geoff Brown, Derek Livingston, Sean Pettit, Jake Blauvelt, and Mikey Rencz.