'Poveri Noi' Teaser For Rusty Toothbrush's Latest Movie

“Poveri Noi” or “Poor us” is Rusty Toothbrush's 3rd Full Length snowboard movie filmed entirely in the Streets and Backcountry of the USA, Czech Republic, Poland, Germany, Italy, France Australia and New Zealand. No fancy story line or hidden motivational message just core snowboarding and crazy adventures with the brothers! Looking forward to this one dropping this Fall.

Featuring Alex Stewart, Davide Boggio, Joe Simpson, Jake Simpson, Dusan Kriz, Troy Sturrock, Valerian Ducourtil and Tyler Chorlton

Film/edit : Brad Smith, Troy Tanner and Alex Stewart