Return to the Microwave Planet

A whole one year later Lib Tech, Gnu, Bent Metal, and Lib Skate return to the Microwave Planet that is Mt. Hood. Every year offers different conditions but the crew was hyped to find fertile grounds.

Featuring Phil Hansen, Jamie Lynn, Brandon Reis, Max Warbington, Mikey Swearingen, Ted Borland, Jamie Jacobson, Jesse Burtner, Chad Fenlon, Cooper Whittier, Blake Paul, Jacob Krugmire, and Ryan Paul. 
Filmed and edited by: Sean Lucey
Music by: Wind Burial