Torment Mag - Promotional Video

A video promoting the second issue of Torment Snowboard Magazine starring Forest Bailey, Mike Rav, Spencer Schubert, Cole Navin, Mark Wilson, Louif Paradis, Sam Taxwood, Max Warbington, Jacob Krugmire, Max Tokunaga, and Dominic Palarchio.

Dedicated to Dillon Ojo

Filmed & Edited by Jon Stark
Sixteen Millimeter by Jon Stark & Ian Boll
Additional Filming by Seamus Foster & Brendan Hupp