Rusty Toothbrush - Circus On Ice Act 4


Rusty Toothbrush coming through with their Act 4 of 5 from their new weekly web series Circus On Ice from their summer days up at Zermatt Snowpark.

Featuring: Leo Framarin, Leon Guetl, Paula Benito, Aleix Calderón and Patrick Hofmann

Filming: Chiara Grisorio, Nacho Robles Gonzalez, Alex Stewart and Francesco Zoppei

Editing: Alex Stewart

Music: Crack in the Attic - Jake Bradford-Sharp

Ringmaster: Francesco Zoppei

Supported by: Snowpark Zermatt, Matterhorn Zermatt Bergbahnen, FYVE Mfg, Northwave Boots and Drake Snowboards and Bindings