The Crap Show 2020 - Ep1 10 Years of Crap!

This season Laax are celebrating the 10th anniversary of The Crap Show! The weather has been amazing over the past few weeks, so they've been out filming loads.
As a result,they're  stoked to present you the first episode of a new season in a new decade of their web series. Get ready for over 6 minutes of heavy action by a bunch of truly skilled shredders in the beautiful mountains of Laax.

Riders:  Mees Oostdijk, Elio Fumagalli, Florian Fischer, Lorenzo Gennero, Severin Van Der Meer, James Niederberger, Max Bärtsch, Kevin Trammer, Hrund Hanna Thor, Jonas Junker, Lucas Baume

Film & Edit: Lukas ‘Blume’ Rösli / Additional filming: Colden Rand