DIYX CSTL JAM 2023 - Video Recap

Hear Ye Hear Ye! 

The legendary DIYX Strt Jam returned for the fourth chapter! Snowboarders and skateboarders from around the world were invited by host Ethan Morgan to throw down over some of the most unique spots in history, and party hard ‘medieval style’ up in the historic Seefeld Magic Castle in Austria. A lot went down over those 48 hours of mayhem at the castle, we're still in recovery mode to this day, so we'll just let you strap in, press play and see it all for yourself!

Featuring: Ethan Morgan, Juho Laine, Hrund Hanna Thor, Narco Sulab, Pat Fava, Sparrow Knox, Joe Simpson, Spencer Schubert, Halldor Helgason, Rene Rinnekangas, Zeb Powell, Austin Vizz, Oyvind Kirkus, Egan Vint, Jake Yanko, Yam Behar, Dusty Hendrickson, Willon Voges Fernandes, Henna Jkola, Lorenz Vyslozil, Paul McEller, Benny Milam, Luke Winklemann, Mia Brookes, Rob Roethler, Martin Cattaneo, Jan Hirt, Dlamini Dlamini, Jordan Thackeray, Justin Sommer, Doobie, Patrick Hofmann, Lolo Derminio.

Supported by Monster Energy, Fireball, Oakley Snowboarding, Burton Snowboards, Vans, Horsefeathers, Bataleon Snowboards, Steigl Beer, Banger Park and OG Labs Genetics.